TEAMPLAYER

Hartmut Siegl, Dipl.-Ing.

 

Geschäftsführung/ Techn. Leitung

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-11

hartmut.siegl@ibs-planungen.de

Simona Siegl

 

Geschäftsführung/ Kfm. Leitung

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-21

simona.siegl@ibs-planungen.de

Patrick Mayr, Dipl.-Ing.

 

Projektleitung/ Statik

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-15

patrick.mayr@ibs-planungen.de

Musli Gashi

 

Projektleitung/ Statik

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-17

musli.gashi@ibs-planungen.de


Mathias Aechter

 

Projektleitung/Konstruktion

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-14

mathias.aechter@ibs-planungen.de

Lena Mayr

 

Konstruktion

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-12

lena.mayr@ibs-planungen.de

Johannes Koppold

 

Konstruktion

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-22

johannes.koppold@ibs-planungen.de

Tim Winter

 

Konstruktion

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-23

tim.winter@ibs-planungen.de


Doris Nießner

 

Konstruktion

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-19

doris.nießner@ibs-planungen.de

Michaela Knöferl

 

Verwaltung

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-0

michaela.knoeferl@ibs-planungen.de

Sarah Knöferl

 

Verwaltung

0 82 52 / 90 91 9-20

sarah.knoeferl@ibs-planungen.de

Titus

 

Bürokater


Ihr Name fehlt?